Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Dakota County Historical Society
To preserve, interpret and promote the history of Dakota County.

Dale Weeks, President
Jim Gerten, Vice President
Steve Stremski, Treasurer
Open, Secretary
Bruce "Buzz" Anderson
Beth Baumeister
Don Parker
Harold Parsons
Leslie Greaves Radloff
Nancy Schouweiler
Nicole Sindelar
Maria Therres
Stephanie Tulgren

Are you interested in joining the Board of Trustees? Please click here to view a message from the DCHS Board President. You can download an application to join the board by clicking here.

Visit one of these Dakota County Historic Sites